Tiny Hand ᴡᴏʀᴅᴘʟᴀʏ ♔ -

and we meet again, far away, in another century

Hello, my almost dying blog. I barely have any vistors anymore, and it's sad. It's so sad that it's this close to be despressing. I don't even know why I'm still updating this blog - I guess it's because I can't really let it go. Sometimes I just feel like quit blogging but I can't. This blog is my friend and I have known this friend for a very long time, almost two years. Well well, we'll see what happens. (I will probably end up updating a blog with a total of zero visitors..)
 
 
Also, I'm sick today - yes, I feel bad for myself..

    Comments:
Postat av: KLARA

DONT DIEEEEE

Svar: I WOOONT! I CAANT! D:
Maja

2012-12-01 @ 18:41:40
URL: http://dinosaurrie.blogg.se

Comment here:

* Name:
Remember me?

  E-mail: (won'tbe puliced)


  URL:


  * Your comment:



* mandatory