Tiny Hand ᴡᴏʀᴅᴘʟᴀʏ ♔ -

no more posts in english = new tumblr

soooo, this post is about two things. Firstly, I have decided to stop bloging in english. But .. that's not really true. I will continue bloging in english but not on this blog. My "foreign" readers { if I have any..} is reffered to my new tumblr that I created yesterday, just for you ^-^ And my swedish readers too, if you want. I won't blog about exactly the same stuff on my tumblr and I won't update as often - but still (o≧∀≦o) 
I make this post in english only because I want to improve my english skills, so I don't mind if I won't get any followers on my tumblr {even though it would be great if I really did} - as long as I still have some people stalking this one (* ・ω・*) 
 

omo! I almost forgot to post the link to my new tumblr (_;) oh well, here it is (^^)つ 
neko-no-koi.tumblr.com
neko-no-koi.tumblr.com
(just so you know, neko no koi is japanese and means Cat's love)
 

    Comments:

Comment here:

* Name:
Remember me?

  E-mail: (won'tbe puliced)


  URL:


  * Your comment:



* mandatory