Tiny Hand ᴡᴏʀᴅᴘʟᴀʏ ♔ -

6. Your favorite J-Rock performance.

I really couldn't choose between these two performances by Gackt.. Well, the first one is just simply amazing. I love how the audience is all fired up and how Gackt totally owns the stage and and ..! I don't know really. He just seems as great as I think he is and I like that. (If you didn't understand a word of this, just watch the video.) 
And the second one, well there's no words to describe it. I love the song and the performance is .. well, it's it's very Gackt-like  and his fans are going crazy about every move he makes especially when he's all over the bandmembers  I can understand them. 
There's a huge year gap between these two performances, the second is from the beginning of his career and the first one is from a year back or so.  
 
 

    Comments:

Comment here:

* Name:
Remember me?

  E-mail: (won'tbe puliced)


  URL:


  * Your comment:



* mandatory