Tiny Hand ᴡᴏʀᴅᴘʟᴀʏ ♔ -

finally weekend

 
It's finally weekend! This week felt longer that weeks usually does. But I won't think about boring stuff like that anymore, I'm meeting up with a friend today. Noor and I are gonna do some shopping. At least that the plan, but the weather doesn't look that good som we'll see how things turns out. 
I won't be able to buy that much. My iphone broke yesterday, the glas is all shattered and I can't use it no more. I was like paralysed when it happend but I don't really care. I'm gonna buy a iphone 4 instead so it's okay. (Even though it's kinda deppressing to think that I will use all my money for something like that, it's now cheap stuff we're talking about ...) 
 
 

    Comments:

Comment here:

* Name:
Remember me?

  E-mail: (won'tbe puliced)


  URL:


  * Your comment:



* mandatory