Tiny Hand ᴡᴏʀᴅᴘʟᴀʏ ♔ -

to the beautiful you

 
It's over. I watched the last episode yesterday and now it's ooover! I have watched one/two episodes every week for a while now. It'll be so empty, what the hell am I supposed to do with my life now? Where will I get my hope and courage? Nah, just kiddin'. But it'll be really emty :( 
 
At first I didn't think that I would like the korean version of Hana Kimi, the enviroment was too perfect and not really realistic, if you now what I mean. But I did like it. I loved every minute of it. The was only that I missed was that they didn't have the "aura guy" - Taiki Kayashima in the japanese version. Actually, Myungsoo was supposed to play that role, but 'cause of his schedule it was cancelled. Too bad, Myungsoo as Kayashima, wao that would have been perfect ;)

Another thing that I missed was that the male maincharacter wasn't really the same as in the manga and in the japanese version. Well, Minho did a great job, he really can act. But a lot of times i got the feeling that, "this isn't my Sano, he's not like that.." I mean, Sano - Kang Tae Joon in the korean version - is like .. the perfect guy. He is so serious but still caring and he is really calm .. There's a great feeling about him. There's wrong with the "Tae Joon"-Sano but in some scenes it just felt so wrong since I knew how Sano would really react. 
Well well, I just I to read the manga for the tenth time, I rewatch the jap version of the drama. 

If you got the time and interest, go watch the drama To The Beautiful You. You would like to watch something with a little more humor, then go for the japanese version instead, Hana Kimi. Aware that there is two japanese versions, Hana Kimi and Hana Kimi Remake. I haven't watched the remake yet, so it can't tell how that one is ^_^
 

    Comments:

Comment here:

* Name:
Remember me?

  E-mail: (won'tbe puliced)


  URL:


  * Your comment:



* mandatory